Home Our Leaders Leadership Team

The Cigna Group Leadership

David Cordani

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Cigna Group

Dr. David Brailer

Executive Vice President and Chief Health Officer
The Cigna Group

Chris DeRosa

President, U.S. Government
Cigna Healthcare

Noelle Eder

Executive Vice President and Global Chief Information Officer
The Cigna Group

Brian Evanko

President and Chief Executive Officer, Cigna Healthcare and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, The Cigna Group

Bryan Holgerson

President, U.S. Employer
Cigna Healthcare

Nicole Jones

Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, and General Counsel
The Cigna Group

Adam Kautzner

President, Evernorth Care Management & Express Scripts
Evernorth Health Services

Everett Neville

Executive Vice President, Strategy and Business Development
The Cigna Group

Eric Palmer

Executive Vice President for Enterprise Strategy, The Cigna Group, and President and Chief Executive Officer, Evernorth Health Services

Matt Perlberg

President, Pharmacy and Care Delivery
Evernorth Health Services

Jason Sadler

President, International Health
Cigna Healthcare

Kari Knight Stevens

Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, and Corporate Secretary
The Cigna Group

Mike Triplett

Special Advisor to the CEO
Cigna Healthcare

Learn More About Us

  • Environmental, Social, and Governance
  • Supplier Community
  • Media Contacts
  • Connect with Us on Social

  • © The Cigna Group

    Selecting these links will take you away from TheCignaGroup.com to another website, which may be a non-Cigna website. The Cigna Group may not control the content or links of non-Cigna websites. Details

  • Legal
  • Privacy Policy
  • Accessibility
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookie Settings